I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
You are happy, traditional and healthy and you want a "forever" husband. You love family and God. You love to have fun, travel and be with your man. You are respectful of everyone and are loyal, caring and understanding. You want an ever-lasting marriage with a kind, compassionate and loving husband. Are you ready for some fun, romance and adventure? Me too! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Diego
Birth Date : 11 January 1967
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : TV and Movie Producer Director
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Yah - you found him! I am a one-in-a-million man ready for romance and marriage to the right girl. I have a true heart with lots of love. It is my dream to start an ever-lasting, happy and traditional family with someone very special, caring and sweet. It is good to first take things slow and easy. A warm friendship to begin, my visit to your homeland, spending time with you, and meeting your friends and family. This is how I was raised by my parents: To respect and care for my wife, and to treat her with love and romance at all times. You see, my parents were married for 55 loving years and I want the same - to build a happy, cheerful home and also have fun adventures and travels with my wife and family. Feel free to email me anytime. Thanks for stopping and reading this much! - smile - Tony I live in beautiful San Diego, California, USA. I'm 6-feet tall with a muscular-athletic build. I have green eyes, dark brown/gray hair and a bright, white, cheerful smile. I come from a big, loving family. Important things to me are being kind, generous, warm and friendly. I never yell or fight...It is just not my way. I'm traditional, family-oriented, responsible and love God. I am a teacher and a TV and movie p

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account