Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
I am looking for a gentleman who is grounded and mellowed by time. Someone who is in touch with his relationship with God. Someone who values mutual respect, trust and love in a relationship and sees to it that we grow in it together. Someone who values family lfe and children. Someone who will value me as a person and as a woman, and will accept me as I am. Someone who understands that real love is possible.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 7 May 1971
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Teaching
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Ilonggo.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer and Open Minded.
I am a soul who is constantly seeking to make things peaceful and in harmony here on Earth. I believe that my birth itself is a blessing and my being here has a purpose.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Shopping, Music, Reading, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account