I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Looking for my best friend, my soulmate, and hopefully wedding bells. So we can share with our kids: Our life, Our Story, and Our Dreams . . . 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Fresno
Birth Date : 7 July 1972
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Weight Loss Consultant
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Love to make everyone smile or laugh, Im very faithful, honest, loyal, one woman man, compassionate, sincere, respectful, very romantic, silly, playful, serious, drama free, and would do anything to make sure my lady is safe, secure, happy, unconditionally in love, and well taken care of. Just looking for a faithful, honest lady who will do anything for her man as I would for her.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Love to travel, dancing, listening to music (r&b, jazz, oldies, pop, salsa, and slow jams, but I pretty much open to other music as well) play sports, or go to sporting events,mostly basketball, like to cook and bake. Go to the movies and restaurant. Travel to different cities, parks, zoos, and beaches. Just spending and sharing my time with that special woman in my life.

My other pictures




  My Account