Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
I would like to meet a woman I respect and admire for who she is and how she behaves. American women are mostly difficult to respect and spend any amount of time with. I would like to marry again someday if I find the right woman, but I am not desperate to do so right away, so she truly would have to be the "right" woman for me. I seek a woman I can respect, who will treat me with respect and dignity, one who has a good sense of humor and can carry on an intelligent conversation, and one to whom I am physically attracted to. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Diego
Birth Date : 12 December 1972
Height : 181 cm (5'11.3)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : military officer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Lively, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
I enjoy spending time with close friends. I do not enjoy spending time with people I do not know. I don't like having to make small talk with people I don't know, but with people I know well and like I am the life of the party.

What I like ...

Swimming, Arts, Reading, Nature, Family and Camping.
I really enjoy getting out in nature as often as possible. My favorite is hiking in the mountains or the desert. I do not enjoy going to clubs.



  My Account