Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
Trust, honesty, and communication are what I mostly seek. I have a lot of patiance for anyone but lies and games will not be tolerated. I'm not into the busybody and workaholic types. I want someone who has an open mind and heart and with a down to earth personality. She must have a decent job that keeps her busy but allows her to have a life. Communication is a Must have! Being in great shape is not that important, it doesn't matter if she can keep up with me or out do me as long as she practices and believes in good health. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Houston
Birth Date : 10 October 1974
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Reprographics
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Social and Funny.
I'm Filipino/American, both my parents are Filipino, I was born and raised here in the states. I have a sense of humor and I am easy to get along with, I'm willing to take a chance at meeting new people. I'm curious and skeptic but wise about what I get myself into. I live a balanced lifestyle, I believe in working to live not living to work. I spend most of my free time training in Martial Arts and workingout at the For fun, I like movies, billiards/pool, during Spring and Summer seasons I spend weekends down at the beach. I am not looking to judge or be judged, I am not all that, I am just myself so take me for who I am.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies and Sport.
Martial Arts and working out at the

My other pictures




  My Account