Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Chat. 
girl that i can make her happy being me..,satisfied (i will do my best) can accept me bring a kind of human being. i believe love and respect would bring us together someday.., im willing to wait when my whenever is my destiney comes. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 17 October 1984
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : factory worker
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient and Shy.
If you love me in my dreams let may be asleep forever. ''We give love to make someone special but not to expect in return for her to do the same way''...''LOVE CONQUER'S ALL''...." You may not be perfect in many things... But many things cann0t be perfect without you" :)....IF YOU LOVE SOMEBODY DO YOUR BEST TO MAKE HER SATISFIED AND HAPPY WITH NO EXCUSES AND NO LIES''

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Singing/Karaoke and Family.
nice good girl+friends..,if possible if destiny will be so good for me.., i wished for a special girl to marry in my life in the future.

My other pictures




  My Account