Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Marriage. 
I am just looking for a simple man who are willing to share my life with .Open Minded,having a good sense of humor,honest ,sincere and most especially he need to be love and beloved too ..Thank you .. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Tuguegarao City
Birth Date : 31 January 1987
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales lady
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am independent Woman living alone here .i am just standing with my own feet to survive .But I am feel so happy on what i am now .I am working as a sales lady just to sustain my daily needs here .I am just a simple woman .with A Good Hear and Mind .Have Faithful to God ,Open Minded ,and having a good Sense of Humor .Optimistic,kind, respectful,Mingle.i am a lovable person . because i need to be love and be love .Honest and sincere about what i am seeking here ..thank you ..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Music, Dance, Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
i like to go out Door activities with my co-worker's friend .stay at home ,cooking,reading some books,listening to the nice Music .go to the beach .do swimming and most especially working ..

My other pictures




  My Account