Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I want to have a beautiful life with someone who loves me so much where he will find me as a queen and a perfect woman for the rest of his life. It's been for a long years since I don't have a man in my life after my ex- boyfriend left me for the other woman whose affluent than me. What a man I wanted to have if he could love me of who I am and what I have in life with no lies at all. At his end, I'll give him and feel a kind of love that he even don't have yet experience in his life. I'll be honest and loyal to him for better or for worst. I'll make him as a king of my life and I make sure love and trust leads our life. It doesn't matter for me of what you are or what you have. The most important thing here is we're both love and understand of what we have right now. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 24 September 1981
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : CS Specialist
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
I'm not pretty enough to say but for the whole of my life I believe that I am always beautiful. To describe myself I am me. Nothing extra ordinary about myself, I'm kind and friendly individual, with a good heart and nice attitude. I love my family so much. I like to enjoy my time. I love just about every aspect of life. Everything from music,nature, meeting new people, family and experience moods of life. I believe life was so beautiful and I make sure that each day of my life makes me beautiful at all.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account