Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Valenzuela
Birth Date : 19 September 1988
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Financial Analyst
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I'm a registered nurse by profession. I love to meet new people and I love making new friends. I may look like a snob at first but I'm really nice once you get to know the real me. Just make sure you stay on my good side and we won't have any problem!haha, am I scaring you guys now? Anyway, if you wanna know anything just holler at me. Please, try not to be rude and show respect at all times. I hate pervs and people who are too thick to take a hint. I love guys who are: Responsible, Respectful,Caring, Loving and Faithful. I don't hold back, I'm very frank, so if I like you, you would really feel it. Same goes when I don't. Okay,see you around! =)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account