Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
Dont add me as a friend if you are just looking for sluts or cam shows or for sex if you are genuine and a nice man I would be glad to get to know u I am looking for that special connection with someone and no matter what happens this will be the one big step am going to take in terms of knowing that someone is out there for me to love and to be loved. I totally admire a guy who knows what he wants in his life and has great plans of settling down with me. Hopefully, a guy who is mature enough to take responsibilities to start having his own home and his own family together with me >_<. I am not a player nor a flirty lady so I can assure every guy here in this site that I wont waste any of your time for nonsense talk. I prefer to communicate often like everyday so I would know that you are serious about me. Only then I will able to see that this is for real . Heres a video of me practicing driving :  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 17 May 1989
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Online- Database Specialist
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Shy and Sense of humor.
if u like me can u meet up? better to start as friends first for better foundation.. to start with, i can describe my self as a simple woman who dreams to have a better future & to experience the best things in life.... i am still single because i am not interested in flings & players. i seek for someone who can treat me better & can accept me for who i am & the people who surrounds & love me, especially my family.. i am the 2nd eldest daughter out of 5 daughters in our family, Currently working as a Database Specialist ( home base job) so feel free to message me whenever it is possible ( I manage my own time frame, that keeps me around often), i have only took up 2 years vocational course because of financial struggle in the family. i'm currently working to be able to help my parents & my sisters with all of our daily expenses. i can say that i am a very family oriented woman & i expect the same thing from my future guy. i am a god fearing person, i love to work and to take care of my family, these are the fundamentals of my life and i love to do it without hesitations. what i really seek in a guy is his profound & genuine personality, most especially the ability to love & be responsible of his actions & also knows

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account