Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Romance. 
I am looking for someone serious, open-minded, and would be understanding of my mood swings. I\'d like to meet someone outside the country because i love foreign men.Ü 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Ortigas
Birth Date : 25 May 1986
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Reservations Representative
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am an undergraduate in college currently working to earn enough for my studies. I love hanging out with my friends. Although there are times that i miss calling someone my own. And someone who cares and loves me.. :c

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
i love movies, i make sure i go out every week to watch a new movie showing. i miss spending time with my family because i was very recently kicked out of the house and was forced to independence. I love life, and i\'d love to meet someone who has the same passion like me. you can reach me at my account

My other pictures




  My Account