Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
i\\\'m looking for a free spirited person that just likes to go with the flow and let the day deside what we do i\\\'m usually open for just about anything to do as long as i have a good partner by my side 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Live Oak
Birth Date : 23 April 1973
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : cargo van driver
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Life is to short to be to moody but everyone has there good days and bad days but i\\\'m always in a good mood unless something upsets me but i like to volunteer sometimes to help out at the animal shelter i\\\'m honest,careing and very loveable,i can usually make anyone laugh even if there having a bad day

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i don\\\'t know what i\\\'m going to do till i do it .I might just wae up and deside to go to the movies or our to eat but anything is always up for idea\\\'s if your with me

My other pictures




  My Account