Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
I am an ESL Teacher and I am very much interested in meeting prospective students if not it would be great to learn other countrys culture. And I am also interested in meeting ESL Teachers from other parts of the country. I could use a speaking partner right now. I would like to meet someone sane, of course. A person with a great sense of humor would be a plus, someone adventurous if it is not too much to ask. Someone neat & don't stink would be a super bonus. And of course he should be happy, honest, loyal and respects all races and have a vast understanding of the cultural diversity between us. And yeah, must love and respect nature coz I'm a great fan of nature! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 8 August 1977
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
See for yourself.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Interested in a lot of things :)

My other pictures




  My Account