Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

I'm looking for a woman who has shared values, that is honest, trustworthy, loyal, and who would like growing and learning with someone in a exclusive passionate, monogamous relationship. A woman who is not all about what she can get from the relationship, but what she can give to it too. If differences arise, and something isn't working, it's not about who wins, it's about compromise, and understanding. I'm looking for an attractive slender to athletic woman, with curves in all the right places, who doesn't use make-up as a crutch, but for enhancements. She needs to be moderately athletic and should like to dance. be comfortable in jeans or a cocktail dress. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend, who can stand proud with me in any situation; just an elegance that complements us both. I want someone who isn't afraid of an occasional kiss, holding hands; or initiating these wonderful gestures. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Ohio
City : Cleaveland
Birth Date : 10 October 1964
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart.
I am a man of many interests and skills.I like all type of balls sport,I am a creative type of person, I like R&b (Soul and Funk).To read novels in the evening and history on the daytime if I have the time and therefore also do some genealogy I like signs and and colours Cuddling down the.I'm a man seeking women for a relationship

What I like ...

I will tell later

My other pictures




  My Account