I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I believe the girl of my dreams should be a good friend, and active, affectionate lover and a loving wife. I cherish when a girl is polite with pleasant, soft spoken manners, considerate, she is good company, and a good listener, with whom I can feel comfortable, at ease and who can make me feel complete. 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Krung Thep
City : Bangkok
Birth Date : 22 July 1955
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : Attorney and Banker
Language Spoken : German, English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I am a doctor of law, a former judge and working since 10 years as advisor and negotiator in diplomatic status for governments in the creation, amendments and execution of bi-lateral and multilateral treaties within the world of sovereign finance. Personally, I am 180 cm tall and weigh 90 kg (a little chubby around the edges but athletic and of good physical strength!) an excellent and proud single parent of three children; half Thai, half German, raising them in three residences and cultures in Thailand (principal residence), Germany and Italy with an additional summer residence in California. The real multicultural aspect of my life is reflected in my children, two of whom are SuperStars in the movie and music business in Thailand and other Asian Countries!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading and Dining.

My other pictures




  My Account