Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
WHat I am looking here is for a serious and longterm relationship. NO GAMES, FAKERS, ILL MANNERED. I am looking forward for sincere, honest and trustworthy partner; that is mature and ready be a man for me and his future family. someone that is sweet, patient, understanding and faithful. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga
City : Zamboanga
Birth Date : 28 February 1986
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : tell u later
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
To start with, I am a serious and sincere person when it comes to relationship. I am straightforward and genuine person. I believe that If you love the person you must say that is true and no stories to please him. On the other side I am compassionate, understanding, sweet and GODFEARING.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I love travelling and adventures such as nature tripping, dolphin watching, swimming and snorkling. I love nature!



  My Account