I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
handsome,respectfull guy,religios,loveable,careng,honest,seriuose in our relitionship,good attitude and accept me for who i am.i hope i found this in this site 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : General Santos City
Birth Date : 31 March 1992
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : searching for a job
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
im jessa virtudes,19yrs.old,im live in general santos a lovable person,sweet and honest.i have a big family,i have my 2 brothers and 4 sisters and me.i love my family and i hope that if i found someone that love me for who i am i hope he will love also my family and respect my family and me.i am so friendly person.i love watching tv and many more,i love sports lyk vollyball and baseball.i am not rich person and i hope u accept me.thats all i have i hope u lyk me.gbu all

What I like ...

Arts, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V. and Family.
im hre in this site just for searching a good guy and love me for who i am.not for a joke just looking for a nice guy,respectful ,lovable a careng guy and religious guy and not a rude guy.,who accept me at all.and i hope i will found that in this site.

My other pictures




  My Account