I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Obvious reason. There's no such thing as a perfect person no matter how they describe themselves. I'm looking for someone who I can share my interests, funny, intelligent but chemistry is the most important thing to me. I've been through a lot and there's nothing much better than a true Filipina beauty. Last time I came back home is 2005 and I won't mind doing it again to meet that special someone. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Chicago
Birth Date : 4 April 1969
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Technician, Musician
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Well it's kind of hard to try to describe myself because I'm obviously going to put all the nice things people wants to read or see. I won't do that because the only way you can really know a person is communication. But I\'ll say this, I\'m funny as heck, a kid at heart, always wants to be surrounded by positive people and try to stay away from pessimist, sensitive (people always say that probably because I'm a musician). I love playing and watching NBA basketball. Likes to watch all type of movies, lay back and cuddle. Believe it or not I kinda like chick-flicks, no way I'm gay, sorry, no offense. Oh, I'm from Chicago, IL and I'll try to find more photos. Pictures I posted are awful because I was in a hurry.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.
I like to play all kinds of musical instruments. I compose songs. I love nature. Help in my own little way less fortunate people because of our economy. I make movies for friends and families because I'm into computers (not a geek though).

My other pictures




  My Account