Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
Am looking for a partner in life to be with. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City,
Birth Date : 7 December 1954
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : real state
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hi.. am a filipina, been widowed for a very long time, i have raised my children on my own, they're all grown ups and professional and have their own family, i felt the loneliness in life and i hate being alone, i don't want to spend the rest of my life alone, i want to be with someone whom i can consider as my husband, to be with. am caring, loving, understanding, passionate, and have lots sense of humor.... knows and understand what the man needs for his woman....give yourself a chance to know me better .... who know's am the woman you want to be with too for the rest of your life, and lets enjoy life to the fullest and grow old together.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.



  My Account