Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I'm seeking a man who can love me and respect me as i am.I know being a ladyboy is not easy to be loved by a real man,I know this time your turning off to me but why don't you try to know me first for you to know that i'm different with a ladyboy's out there.thanks for reading my profile 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 28 August 1991
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 61 kg (134 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Shy and Sense of humor.
Love PEOPLE not THING'S and Use THING'S not PEOPLE - i love that qoute why?.. it is because that being a homosexual is hard to be loved by other except to the people who knows what our feelings,I'm carla my life is just plain and simple just like a normal human being, i grew up in the town of ANGONO , RIZAL we are brood of 7, 3 brother's and 3 sister, i always ask to my self if there's a man who can love me and respect me as i am, hope i can find him ..a man who is honest , faithful and caring man and treat me as a real woman.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dining and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account