I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for someone whose strengths will help me to become a better person and I can do the same for them. I believe that a foundation of trust, fidelity and honesty is the basis for a strong, long lasting relationship. I am looking for someone to whom I can finally give my whole heart. Neither of us will be perfect, but we can help to bring out the best in each other. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Arizona
City : Tucson
Birth Date : 4 November 1965
Height : 171 cm (5'7.3)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : African American
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I enjoy being around people and can be talkative at times. I also believe that there are instances when we all need time for ourselves. I believe that you can tell what is in a person's heart by seeing how they treat others when no one is watching.

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport and Nature.
I am in my first your of Business School. When I am not in class, I like to visit the museums around the University of Arizona campus. My favorite artist is Monet and my favorite types of art are Greek and Roman Sculpture, Impressionism, Neoimpressionism, Landscapes, and Black and White photograpy. I admire many of the characteristics of Asian culture.

My other pictures




  My Account