Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
YOU, a woman who dresses like a woman and feels like a woman. I am a sucker for big brown eyes and don`t worry to much about your appearance, you`ll be my godess. 

More about me...

I'm from : Netherlands
State/Region :  
City : Voorburg
Birth Date : 16 March 1958
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 74 kg (163 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : architect
Language Spoken : English, Dutch and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
ME, I am an easy going type and get to know a lot of people, although over the years i have learned that true friends who stick by your side when the going gets tough are extremely rare. I love to wine and dine and enjoy life in general, but just snuggling up in front of the fireplace to spend some quality time will do just as well. I have got a lot of love and warmth to give.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I do like to read and think and discuss things that are more complicated than today`s grocery list, but if you think Nietzsche, Hegel and Kant is some uptown law firm that`s OK with me too, since i`m not some nerdy book-worm either. Humor is important for me.

My other pictures




  My Account