African American

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I\\\'m 27 and I\\\'m just keeping my eyes and options open. Talk to me and ask me what you would like and I\\\'ll see about giving that to you. Marriage though, I\\\'d like to have my footing solid first before I get into that. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Missouri
City : University City
Birth Date : 11 November 1983
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Retail
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I\\\'m a nice guy that won\\\'t treat you wrong and I\\\'ll treat you like you want to be treated. I don\\\'t hit women. That\\\'s cowardly in my book. I would like a woman with some fire to her but not too much. I\\\'m flexible. We can go hang outside in the park or we can chill indoors and find something to do. I\\\'m patient as far as with other people and with myself. I have no need to yell or raise my voice when I can talk and reason. I\\\'m a one woman man. I\\\'m too old to be a shirt chaser and I know what I want.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Reading, Sport and Cooking.
Well, as far as computers are involved. I\\\'m more of a web surfer than one who can fix them. Though, I am somewhat knowledgeable in technology. I have taken a great interest in working out and staying in shape. I\\\'m actually trying to get a job that revolves around dietary and nutrition so a woman that likes to be healthy and active is a lock in my book. I do love to draw though I\\\'m no Michelangelo. I do cartoons and anime, people and such. Just whatever I feel like most of the time. I love to cook when I can. Cooking cost money and that is something I seldom have. Though I would love to cook for a woman if I ever get that chance. I\\\'m not a great swimmer but it\\\'s cardio training, so I\\\'m trying.

My other pictures




  My Account