Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
My ideal match is a successful, well-mannered man who knows how to treat a woman.. JUST BE YOURSELF... =) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Oriental
City : Gingoog City
Birth Date : 2 June 1989
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : for now unemployed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Shy and Sense of humor.
Hello: My name is Jen. I am a young woman who comes from a warm and loving family. I am surrounded by love: my siblings and my parents -- and so forth. I now want to share my love with the right man: a mature and successful man who knows what he wants: a gem of a woman who is intelligent and quick-witted and who would make a wonderful lifetime partner. I have been privately schooled since I was 5 years old -- and I am fluent in English. After high school I attended nursing school for one year and then graduated with a certificate in Midwifery (two year program). Thank you for readiing my profile. Please contact me if you think we would be a good match.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, T.V. and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account