I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
A Women who knows how to treat me good a women who loves to cuddle and kiss! A women who loves kids a women who is beautiful on the inside and outside! I'm looking for a women who just wants me!! A women that truly loves me , one who loves the outdoors water camping traveling. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Lewiston
Birth Date : 22 July 1982
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Oil field
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sexy, Funny and Sense of humor.
I am very laid back,I'm a romantic !I make good money I work a lot but I would treat my women like the princess she is!! I have a beautiful son I love and love to be with!

What I like ...

Travel, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Dance, Nature and Diving.
I love the water, fishing diving camping ! I love sashimi ahi,Ono ! I love eating mostly fish and rice. I like going out dancing even though I'm not that good at it! I like to cuddle and be affectionate , I love to touch and kiss! I'm a romantic I like to buy flowers and treat a women like a princess !

My other pictures




  My Account