Love, success

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
Fun people with a sense of adventure and exploration, a willingness to learn and try new things, a fresh and simple outlook on life, a good sense of humor and most importantly, someone who is not confused with who they are.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Granada Hills
Birth Date : 11 May 1970
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Business Owner
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
My horoscope sign pretty much sums me up. TAURUS - The Enduring One - Charming but aggressive. Can come off as boring, but they are not. Hard workers. Warm-hearted. Strong, has endurance. Solid beings who are stable and secure in their ways. Not looking for shortcuts. Take pride in their beauty. Patient and reliable. Make great friends and give good advice. Loving and kind. Loves hard - passionate. Express themselves emotionally. Determined

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, Nature, Family and Camping.



  My Account