Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I'm just on this site to possibly meet someone special. Aside from physical attraction, I look for a good- heart Christian man that would fill in my emptiness. One with compassion, kindness, patience, responsible, have a sense of directions in life. Above all, ONE who loves the Lord. Well, if you'd like to know more feel free to email me, and I'll do the same. Being friends is always a great way to start, since there are no hidden motives, no pressures, and it's a good way to really discover the real person. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Panabo City
Birth Date : 20 June 1977
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Teacher
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hi.. A filipina here.. Single descent filipina..belongs to a well rounded families with good values and traits. I am a God fearing person, a TEACHER by profession. I have my own private tutorial center from Preschoolers - School aged children. I'm very much serious on searching for a lifetime partner, someone I can grow old with and most importantly, someone that would love me unconditionally as well as to my family. Having gone through many ups and downs in life. What matters most.. I've always seen God's good hand upon me on how He always provides.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account