Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Marriage. 
looking for a attractive, cute girl with a fun personality to have some good times with :) Would like to meet some one who is as honest and genuine as I am... Must have a sense of humor... and must have a fun and adventurous side :))) I do understand that I am picky, but I figure –why not? I deserve someone great =) Msg me. Let’s talk.” And by the way... I can spot a scammer a mile a away... so don't even try it ;) 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Western Australia
City : Perth
Birth Date : 4 March 1986
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Entrepreneur
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hey... You've made a great choice by clicking on my profile. I live every moment to its fullest, and love every day as much as possible. I have an infectious smile that will brighten up any room, a great sense of humour, I absolutely love music and LOVE to travel :) I run my own non profit organisation and someday hope to build my own orphanage in India. You will always see me with a smile on my face :)

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account