Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
what i want is someone whom i can hold on to...someone who'll understand me..can tolerate my tantrums and everything about me:)he must be sweet ,loving,caring,family oriented and a most of all romantic....i want someone who can make me fall in love over and over again...a man who'll fulfill my fantasy,aspirations and dreams in life....i guess its getting long.,,,so if your that kind of man,maybe its you:)the one that i'm looking and waiting for the one that is so called gods gift.....:)everyone wants to fall in love and be loved and so do i:)feel to ask and im glad to answer you just message me:)i guess thats all...:) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Abuyog
Birth Date : 29 January 1993
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 44 kg (97 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Waray,and visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
,fun to be with,a romantic,down to earth girl, who enjoys life and don't let the problems ruin my day,a funny and jolly, dont like people who don't even smile and being rude,i hate to hear some argues it destroy my ears lol,, well im affectionate and when im bored i make poems wherein i can express my opinion and ideas for everything.:) if you wanted to know more about me you can send me a message her in this site..i like to know more about you too.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account