Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
Hi. Thank you for reading my profile. Just a little about myself: I am an honest, caring and romantic man and I am searching for my sole mate. The one that will share life and love with me. I like to believe that I am intelligent and open minded and try to live my life so that I enjoy every day. I love music, dance and theatre. I enjoy nature and science and try to read as much as I can. I believe that there is someone for everyone and I intend to find my someone - that is why I am here on this site. I think that we should laugh as much as possible and just be happy. I am seeking some one caring and honest. Someone who is not afraid to love and be loved. Someone who is willing to share every part of themselves with me, both the good and the bad. I want some body that likes to be romanced and is able to share and give and form a family. 

More about me...

I'm from : South Korea
State/Region :  
City : Ulsan
Birth Date : 8 February 1978
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Site Superintendent
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nature and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account