Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Of course if should not be marriage right away... you must get to know the person's intention first. Joining in this site is like a gamble you don't know who are you talking to, if they are sincere or just simply playing game... I will just make a try and find my luck here.... let's just see who's the lucky guy.... or am I his lucky girl... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Mandaue City
Birth Date : 19 December 1977
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
If I get interested with the person my sense of humor just come out naturally.... I talk a lot.... I like conversation that make sense to me... I am willing to learn things as well, I believe i still have a lot of things to learn in life...

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Family and Camping.
I love more on sports, nature tripping and traveling. I never been to other country but I've been to different places here in Philippines. My passion is more on children with special needs. I believe they need more attention and care... and if you give them love and care they will give it back to you hundred folds.. :D



  My Account