Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
a man who can love me the way i am now, with kind heart, loving, a good provider , it doesn't matter either he is drinking and smoking, as much as he loves me, that's all it matters and of course those who want to meet me personally,hope to find my man here to be my husband,lol! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Makati
Birth Date : 22 October 1961
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : entrepeneur
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am a simple single mom , who loves to cook for my family, loves singing, playing guitar, swimming, eating, travel and of course to be with my man forever,

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i love to be with my family during weekends and holiday, to have quality time with my love ones.

My other pictures




  My Account