Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I am looking for,responsible man,loving,caring and of course romantic person.i am looking for long term relationship that ends to married. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Pagadian
Birth Date : 28 February 1973
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : hairdresser
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am single mother to my only daughter age 18 yr old and to my adopted daughter age 20 yr old.i am working now in manila in an exclussive sallon.i rent in a small room with my cousins.i work 7 days a week,i keep my self busy really.i love to sing and listening music when im free.i am loving and caring person,i am romantic the most.i am frank and direct to the point when it comes to conversation.i am fanny,jolly and down to earth

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I want fanny and jolly person,down to earth,open minded and love to have quality time to the family.a one woman man and family is the priority

My other pictures




  My Account