United States
Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Chat. 
looking for friends right now who are sincere, honest, open, and caring ... maybe later relationship will be more serious. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Indiana
City : Mishawaka
Birth Date : 10 March 1953
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : temporarily unemployed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm Only Me... Never Less... Never More. If You Know Me Well, Maybe That"s Good. If You Don't, Maybe You Should !!! Older Gentleman With A Young Kind Heart .... And Enough Common Sense To NOT Be taken Advantage Of....Well At Least A Second Time.... Humorous ....Very Good Friend If You Get To Know Me .... Sometimes Quiet ....Sometimes Shy....LOVE Children, Family, Life, People .... Animals, Nature, Variety .... Not Into The RUSHING Hustle & Bustle Of Life ....But Prefer The Quietness Of Contentment .... Would Rather Listen Than Talk ,...Love Than Be Loved ,...Give Than Receive ......... Will go the extra mile, and when the mile is through .... might even go two !!! (If you Can't Be Honest...Then Please Move On .... ) (Not Into People Games, So Don't Try Me !!!)

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.



  My Account