Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Culture Exchange and Marriage. 
I am looking to get married. 

More about me...

I'm from : Netherlands Antilles
State/Region :  
City : St Maarten
Birth Date : 16 March 1968
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 87 kg (192 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Honest, Easy going, Talkative, Choosy, Funny and Shy.
I am a cute black 43 year old guy looking for a serious relationship only. I live on a Caribbean Island called St Maarten. I’m not interested in casual acquaintances or more friends. I want to meet a woman who’s interested in a real, long-term relationship and all the thrills that go with that – holidays, romance, and fun of course. She must be Christian or willing to be converted. I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. So here goes. I’m tall and slim, 6’ feet. I’m more of a listener than a chatter. I work hard and want to meet a woman for socializing and enjoying intimate times like romantic home cooked meals, cuddling up and watching DVDs. I am a bit of a home guy when there is no reason to be on the road. I can’t kill a fly, I cry often. Can you relate? I have little patience for flakes and fake people – those who smile while being angry on the inside, as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. I’m shy and pretty quiet until I warm up to you – I’m not an extroverted male that has to show off. I’m simple and content with

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Gardening, Music, Singing/Karaoke and Family.



  My Account