I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I'm ready to settle down so I'm hoping to find a guy who would be responsible, honest, faithful, loving and a family man. A guy who not be shy to tell the world how much he loves me, who would dare to hold and kiss my hands even in front of many...A guy who would travel half way the globe just to see me! If you think you could be that guy, pls do email me, i'd love to know you. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Iloilo
Birth Date : 3 July 1989
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : salesgirl
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Ilonggo.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Sophisticated, Social, Sexy and Open Minded.
Thanks for stopping and reading my profile. I hope i catch your interest. First I want to introduce myself, I'm darby, 22 yrs old, single and ready to mingle! I can say i'm sweet, kind and loving person.I have a straight hair with a fair complexion, i'm a bit short but somehow sexy....I'm very serious with my search

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Shopping, Music, Dance and Family.
making sure to go to the beach aleast once in 2months so that i can enjoy the beauty of nature

My other pictures




  My Account