Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
i am here looking for a simple man who loves me honest,caring,understanding and respectful and responsible to the relationship and loyal and also most important thing is honest and serious to the relationship i am here to find my future husband who can marriage me and meet personal and no secrets and no games i need open to each other so that we can start to build a relationship....................religious person any relationship i find this website. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 24 May 1993
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : flowershop
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Sincere and Open Minded.
i am single women who believe in god because i know that god we will punish the person who can lie to other people aside from that i am very loving person sweet and honest and also i love cooking and dancing and go to the beach and also this is my first time to register i hope i can find my true love this website................

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Gardening, Dance, Sport and Singing/Karaoke.
i am here to find my true love and in a future husband who is loving,sincere,honest and loyal to the relationship wherever far a distance to each other and also religious person i am new register this website and also simple man who is goodheart.................

My other pictures




  My Account