I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
im looking for a friend to write to i want to go to the philippines hopefully this summer so i can allway's use another friend. so if you have room for one more friend in your life drop me a line id be very happy thank you and may you have peace in your life and happyness.i know it says im married in my profile i wont lie i am married but we are separated if you choose to write to me ill give you the history of my life including why were separat 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Alberta
City : Red Deer
Birth Date : 29 October 1965
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : oilfield
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im a kind person by nature i know in the world we live in today with all the greed and dishonesty its hard to focus on the good but there are good and honest people everywhere and im one of them.

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Music, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i really love the outdoors i grew up in the country and i feel very relaxed in the peacfullness of the country.

My other pictures




  My Account