Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I m looking for my soulmate. Of course she must be beautiful. understanding, faithful, sensetive, quiet, always smile, athletic, sexy, good cooker, caring loving lady. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Arab Emirates
State/Region : Dubai
City : Dubai
Birth Date : 8 March 1960
Height : 171 cm (5'7.3)
Weight : 89 kg (196 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Muslim
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : author-Business man
Language Spoken : English, other and Turkish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I like travelling. and write about different cultures. I like talking, Many times I m being busy with my signature days. I have written 34 books. some of very famous and translating to other languages.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Arts and Reading.
I have a sailing boat. I like sea adventures. I m a writer. journalist and a business man about interior decoration and ice cream. I m a real romantic. a pisches. but I m faithful, always honest, understanding and an open mind Muslim. I m looking for my soulmate seriously for future happiness.

My other pictures




  My Account