I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
Am a tender, loving and caring man that loves to hug.. so I want you to be of the same kind as me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Sweden
State/Region : Vastmanlands Lan
City : Arboga
Birth Date : 28 June 1959
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Truck driver
Language Spoken : Swedish and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Social, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hello! i am a calm and a very handy man, 52 years of age. Father of two kids, 20 and 28 years of age, which do not live with me. I have many interests and here are some of them: Cooking good food, baking something tasty, both bread and cookies. Taking care about myself and my home is something I do easily, so cooking, cleaning and washing is no problem for me. Am a man that is not afraid to show his emotions, I can as well cry as laugh, even if i of course prefer to share the laughs.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
On my spare time I'm alot outdoors so I do alot hiking, fishing and just plain walks out in the forrests. As for sports, Bowling and Archery are those I prefer most.



  My Account