Clear thinking

I am looking for...

I'm usually attracted to thin or petite much younger women. But I will consider others. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : San Antonio
Birth Date : 24 August 1960
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Multi-Coloured
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : psychologist
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere and Open Minded.
Thanks for taking a look at my profile. My name is William, but some people call me Bill. I live on Canyon Lake. It's about 40 minutes to the airport in San Antonio, Texas. I have a very unstructured lifestyle and rarely have to be anywhere at any given time. (thank God) Is this where I'm suppose to put a lot of attributes that are flattering but are sort of true? No this has got to be where I make a case for why I'm sexy, rich, kind, cool and barely available. (NOT) I hold an advanced degree in psychology but haven't practiced in awhile. My background is in business and I've got a lot of startups behind me. I'm a real man that's very open and hyper sensitive with a big heart. I care allot about what my partner is feeling and thinking. Helping others and the long term effects of that intervention is what most molds my self esteem. I'm told that I'm a very sweet guy. Being way to honest causes problems for me sometimes. I really believe in treating others the way I want to be treated. I am addicted to romance and love the time to together sharing everything. I love the lake, mountains, river and ocean. Boating and fishing is fun. If asked what kind of woman or relationship I want, I answer. I quess it depends. I would love

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account