I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
My ideal is someone who has a good heart, faithful, honest and knows how to respect his woman. I'm not particular if you're DIVORCED or WIDOWED or SINGLE but have kids from previous relationship for as long as you will love me, accept me too as I am, and respect me. I don't believe in a perfect relationship, I understand it's not possible. I just want to have someone I can trust that will love me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Surigao del Norte
City : Surigao City
Birth Date : 30 June 1982
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere and Funny.
Hi, thanks for viewing my profile… My name is Sheirmane, I am the eldest in the family. I’m Single, no kids and never been married my whole life. I love dogs, photography and music. I’m independent, responsible, honest and faithful that’s why I’m looking for the same. I enjoyed the outdoors and love to travel and explore new places. I am spontaneous and adventurous and willing to share this to my partner someday. I believe that important ingredients of a healthy relationship would include trust, open/honest communication, patience understanding and laughter. I am here not for money, not for naughtiness not for GAMES but I’m here for a purpose, and that is to SERIOUSLY find someone whom I can share the rest of my life with.. My name in my profile is

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.



  My Account