Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Marriage! Looking for a person who is just plain & simple, a person that is so flexible in life she would be what we call "cowboy ang dateng", don't have a care for money or material matters in the world. Would like someone that is into sports which for me tells me that they can handle themselves physically. Someone that can turn on or off there fashion sense, in social events could throw down and take an outfit and carry it like she owns it, yet shed the clothes off and look simple. Would like someone that is way smarter than I'am, as that is what i'm lacking in life, therefore you will fill that void in me and make us whole. Would like a woman that can step up in a situation or take the initiative, if in the event I could not do so. A woman that can handle 10 situation at once yet have the grace to laugh at it then clench her teeth & tackle it. Lastly a Woman that would be a real mother to my future kids! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Brooklyn
Birth Date : 22 January 1975
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Technical Designer
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Physically capable, very hands on but despite my education I'm not that smart, but do have street smarts (I will see what angle you're coming from a mile away, so no hidden agendas) Love to cook but would never like to do it professionally.

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Movies, Sport, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Cycling / Running and cooking.



  My Account