I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
Who i want to be my best friend. that I can talk with and share deepest feelings, someone who likes to meet me as being in me its doesn't matter about your physical personality just loving and caring, simple who dont play heart of person. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Baybay
Birth Date : 5 July 1981
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Massage Therapist and Nanny
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Arabic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
It's hard to describe ourself. God given to me in my health I am simple woman,loving , Romantic Caring a God fearing one, funny, friendly single never married and that's the reason why I try to join here if ever I can find the right one for me, to settle down and build my own family, I want happy simple life , I join here for serious purpose not just to have fun and games for the head of others.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
reading bible playing sports and singing

My other pictures




  My Account