Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
'll make things clear.. if your the guy that can travel in my place to date with me, simple or maybe not, knows how to smile, not shy to talk to me, can take me on a nice date, willing to explore my country, open minded, not harsh and knows how to manage a date.. that you might be it.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Iloilo
City : Alimodian
Birth Date : 5 May 1993
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : part-time
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i love taking care and loving to a friend or a partner, i enjoy taking care of them. im a simple gal, living with loving parents, having and hanging out with my bestfriend and pet dog, going to park. i do things in a simple way yet fun and enjoyable way. my talents are dancing and sometimes singing.. i am so adventurous i really love trips, adventures, vacations, getaways,. i love to shop and dogs are my fave animal/pet.. im sometimes have sense of humour i love making someone laugh, thats why nobody gets bored when im around.. :) you'll find out more about me.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
any adventurous travels..

My other pictures




  My Account