I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
good honest and carying have faith,, 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 18 January 1989
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sexy, Sincere and Open Minded.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
i hate drama and negativity. hoodrat type pipol who lack respect and manners. hypocrites. social climbers. i despise liars and people who lack common sense. im loyal and honest yet stubborn and often selfish, naive aggresive & assertive. blunt and observant occasionally spontaneous... TRUST & HONESTY is the ONLY key to my heart.... along with a good personality and a killer smile... im inlove... i love too much... i make wrong decisions... im better of alone... i pity myself... i take chances, risk and sacrifies... i continue doing things that i know would hurt me in the end... i would rather stay with the person i love, rather with the person who loves me... im not perfect... im not strong... im hurt, im crying, im depress, im in pain... im left with nothing... im letting go... im so lost!!!... but i dont regret anything... i just wanted things to be perfect... but a friend once told me... no one is perfect, just be happy... being happy is close to being perfect... but im NOT HAPPY!!!...

My other pictures




  My Account