I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
Well, you know, I'd hate to presume to know my ideal match before I met them. That would be absurd. If you were to match an image in my head then you probably wouldn't be real. I suppose intelligent, funny, energetic, attractive, all the usual stuff. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Tyne and Wear
City : Newcastle
Birth Date : 28 December 1974
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : civil engineer
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I think if I were a friend of me I'd say that I am, to summarise, eccentric to a degree, kind, loyal, pretty intelligent, generous (mostly, but there is something about the Pringles that I can't control), proactive (I hate that word & spent a while trying to argue that it just really meant active, but it doesn't does it?, ah well, another horrendous waste of time), still following?, creative, ambitious, talented, funny (can I say that I'm funny? I mean I think i'm funny. I also talk to myself, but we all do that don't we? Yes, Don't we?) (yes this is still the same sentence, just go with it, think of it as free verse if it makes you feel better), cutting (in a humorous way), inventive, definitely caring, organised, over prepared, willing to totally change my opinion if I feel it's best, confident, aware of what I'm good & not good at, prone to binges, very good at things I put my mind to... and relax

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport and Cooking.



  My Account