I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
a person who are gentle, honest, generous , loves nature, who takes me a long walk in the beach.someone i can lean on in all times.i looking for a guy who is loving and who accept me who i am. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Ozamis
City : Ozamiz
Birth Date : 17 January 1992
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
ust simple lady with a simple oriented, loyal, sweet ,friendly, easy to talk hobbies include but not limited to cooking, dancing singing sometimes . i like to take a long walk in the beach watching the sunset with the person i care.when you find a dream in your heart, do not let it go, for dreams are tiny seeds from which beautiful tomorrows grow. just let god take care of you. dont take it for to be with, have good sense of humor.passionate, caring,i am responsible, romantic and sweet person,pretty and sexy is what you make of it,sometimes have my own world.easy to fall, sensitive sometimes.,i am not perfect of course no one can be perfect..but i am deserving to person who appreciates me...

My other pictures




  My Account