Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Marriage and Chat. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 27 April 1991
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : African American
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : Tagalog, other and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im simple and down to earth i realy like travelling all around the philippines and in the other country if i can ahve an opportunity and i am willing to relocate to another country also..i am an ordinary person who can understand and can carea nd love for the people who need to be love and care..and also i am a lovable and sweet...i will accept people who will accept me of what ia m also....im a akind of person who is simple....a keen mind....im not like other who is after only sex ....im a kind of person who is willing to give satisfaction with my man...

What I like ...

Travel, Beach and Shopping.
I hope to meet a mature man with good sense of responsibility. I do not mind the differences in culture and customs. I want to meet you the right one to love each other with mutual respect and understanding, together to experience the wonderful life till the end of time.

My other pictures




  My Account