I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
I am looking for someone who understands your past, believes in your future, and accepts you just the way you are. Starting off as friends would be a good way to build a future together. He should be honest, faithful, no liar, no scammer and no cheater. He must have a very positive attitude and can contribute to making our dreams come true. He must mean what he says and says what he means. If you are interested in getting to know me please send me a message and we can start from there. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bulacan
City : Malolos
Birth Date : 8 July 1970
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : CASHIER
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
(maliksirosalinda)(ma^^lik^^si^^ro^^sa^^lin^^da *****at-why-em*****) I am romantic, loving, easy to talk to, non judgmental, who believes in starting as a friend before entering into a lifelong relationship. I am down to earth, straight to the point, very honest with a great sense of humor and a heart of gold. But I am the open minded and caring type. What I have inside is what I can offer.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Movies, Gardening, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.



  My Account